FO: Everyone’s Doing it Shrug

Yes, I promised an FO post, but you didn’t think I meant my scarf, did I? Silly you.

This pic was kinda hard to take: heehee

Pattern: “Everyone’s Doing It” shrug (Picture)
Needles: US Size 10.5 straight
Yarn: Encore Chunky

Just a quick little knit, more comfy that the OSW, but not as cool. I like it. I wore it to the college today (I had to go see my counselor). School starts Monday! Argh.

I’m working on a new Free Pattern right now, too. Then it’s back to my Swap Socks, then when I finish those, back to my scarf.

~ by Kaity on October 19, 2006.

One Response to “FO: Everyone’s Doing it Shrug”

  1. You know…i’ve tried my hand at this stuff but I’m really not very good at it. Yours looks great though.

Leave a Reply

 
