Yippee!

So, guess what, everybody? CHRISTMAS KNITTING IS DONE! I finished up one more pair of wristwarmers while babysitting the other night, and now I get to knit for me! Yay! So, I went to the LYS and bought me 2 skeins of Noro Kureyon in color #147 for a Multidirectional scarf, like you see above. Isn’t it pretty?! I love it. When I took that picture I had almost one ball already knit, in just one day! I’m hopeing to finish it tonight. This is an awesome pattern, and super easy.

PS: I’ll try to get a picture of the wristwarmers soon for ya.

~ by Kaity on December 11, 2006.

6 Responses to “Yippee!”

  1. Cool! I love that yarn, how soft is it?

  2. That is a beautiful scarf! And I love knitting with Noro. Aren’t you excited about getting to wear something that lovely? Post, post, post a picture when it’s finished, k?

  3. The scarf looks really cool! So what are you making for yourself?

  4. Ow wow, I can see it in the Noro Silk too.

  5. It is soooo pretty. It will look great on you on your Texas trip.

  6. I’m seriously jealous that you finished your Christmas knitting!

Leave a Reply

 
