Stuff I like…

I went to the mall today for some shopping for Summer clothes (Shorts, bathingsuit, tank tops) and I had quite a few good finds! 

The other day I revealed my Love for Swallows and Sparrows, especially in Jewelry. Well I found:

mall (3)
This necklace! Yay! And then I found these:

mall
Well, I just had to get them too. Like I said, I have a weakness.

Besides little birdies, I have a thing for:
handsanitizer

Hand Sanitizer. Yep, I have a bottle of Purel with me in my purse pretty much everywhere I go. I’ve turned into somewhat of a germaphobe. So, to replace the bottle in my purse that smells like alcohol, I went to Bath and Body works and bought the Fancy kind. Tropical Passionfruit. This makes me very happy.

Another thing I have a thing for:
mall (2)

Cheesy Chick-lit books. They are easy and light reading, I don’t have to think too hard. I may not be learning much, but I don’t care. I read some of the Shopaholic series, they just make me happy. Plus, this one was about knitting. Sold!

Speaking of knitting… Hrmm… It would seem I don’t have much to show you. I’ve been working on some footies, but that’s about it.

I’ll be leaving on Tuesday for our annual Familyreunion/Fourth of July celebration. Yay! I can’t wait. So I’ll be gone from Tuesday until Sunday. I’ll try to sneak in a post tomorrow before I leave.

~ by Kaity on July 1, 2007.

One Response to “Stuff I like…”

  1. Have fun on your trip!

    Swallows are everywhere in fashion now. I got hooked on them from the old style sailor jerry tattoo’s.

    I read this book a few months back. The cover caught my attention. It was cute. Gotta find your email to sign up for the scarf swap. I like the end of aug deadline. With summer that will work well!

Leave a Reply

 
