I think I’m in a sock mood…

Anyone wanna swap socks? I knit socks for you, you knit socks for me, just a little mini swap. Any takers?

~ by Kaity on October 23, 2007.

3 Responses to “I think I’m in a sock mood…”

  1. Me! Me! But only if we get something like two months to actually swap ’cause I’m slow. 🙂

  2. I’d be interested in a sock swap!

  3. Hi there.

    I hope you will have fun with your random swap now that the Hogwarts swap will be ending soon. Speaking of which, I’m back online a (big) thank you for hanging in there with my online/offline again presence. You’re the best. I have knit some excellent socks for you and I can still get them to you by Wednesday if you can send me your address. I have solid and stable web access now and I have sent you mine just a few moments ago. I decided to post to your blog in case you weren’t checking the Hogwarts email.

    Until I hear from you, my best wishes, Emma

Leave a Reply

 
