So, yeah, uh…

Haha, my last post was December 5th? Oy…

I had a whole lot of knitting to get done this month, and once I finished a project, I didn’t feel like stopping to post about them, I just cast off and casted on the next. Here’s a list of thing’s I’ve finished:

A Le Slouch for me (oops, I’m sideways… Hmm…)
slouch2

A Quick Scarf for me
awesomescarf

A scarf for my pastor’s wife
scarf1

A scarf for my pastor
churchscarves (1)

Fetching for my Buddy, Elyse
fetching (1)

A Pair of Gloves for my mom
DSC09438

A Neckwarmer for my dad
(oops, no picture…)

And, the swap socks.
12-29-07

I don’t feel like writing the details for each one out, If you want to know more about them, send me an email, I’d be happy to tell ya.

And now, look what I got for Christmas!!!!
12-29-07 (1)

Yep, the Harmony Wood Needle Interchangeable Needles from Knit Picks. They are soooo nice. Yay!!

Now, here is my New Year’s Revolution, you all are my witnesses. I shall blog more often. I really will try. I promise!

My Next post won’t be for a few days, we are going on a trip for New Year’s, so I’ll see ya in a few days!!

~ by Kaity on December 30, 2007.

6 Responses to “So, yeah, uh…”

  1. awesome!!!

  2. Lucky girl, I’ve been thinking about those Harmony’s. Happy New Year and I’m looking forward to your New Year Knits!

  3. AAHHHHH I am SOOO jealous of your needle set!

    Also, I love those socks, but I’m still jealous of your needle set.

  4. Wow. Everything looks great. What pattern did you use for the scarf for your pastor?

    Happy New Year!! Hope you enjoy your trip.

  5. Glad to hear something from you again. Happy New Year to you and yours. Can’t wait to see what all you’ll knit in 2008!

  6. All I have to say is that I have needle-envy!!

Leave a Reply

 
