My Cousin is a Rock Star

Listening To: Clash City Rockers by The Clash

1-3-08

I went to go see my cousin, Claire Marie, play a show last night at this totally rockin’ cafe. Good Food, Good music, it was a fun time. My sock came with me!

1-3-08 (1)
Oops, blurry…
I got a few rows done, so that’s good. I bring knitting with me every single place I go. Thank goodness for my big purse.

1-3-08 (2)

You did an awesome job last night, Claire! I love you!

~ by Kaity on January 3, 2008.

2 Responses to “My Cousin is a Rock Star”

  1. sweet!!

  2. Very cool!

Leave a Reply

 
