Well, you guys make my day, too!

Listening to: Cupid’s Chokehold by Gym Class Heroes (Hey, it is Valentine’s day!)

So far, I have been tagged by 2 people (that I can recall) that say that I make their day, my Mom, and Knitta’ Please (love that blog name). So, who makes my day?

Michael, from This Boy Knits. He cracks me up, and is a pretty cool dude.

Elli, from Elliphantom Knits. I love her writing style, her blog is so cute, and I love all the awesome things she makes.

Jennifer, from JC Handmade. Her blog (and her girls!) are so cute, I love all the adorable patchwork she does. Her blog makes me happy.

Jared, from Brooklyn Tweed. Duh. This blog is genius, his photography is amazing.

Nicole and Jenny, from Stash and Burn. I freakin’ love this podcast, they crack me up.

Marion, from Pink & Nerdy. I love Marion! She knits some awesome stuff, and super socks. Though right now, it’s all about the sewing!

Alright, I say that’s enough. Have a nice Valentines Day everyone!! I love you!

~ by Kaity on February 15, 2008.

2 Responses to “Well, you guys make my day, too!”

  1. Aw, thanks. Happy Valentine’s day to you too, Kaity!

  2. Kaity what great links, thanks for sharing!

Leave a Reply

 
