I think I can, I think I can, I think I can.

Watching: Project Runway (How have I never seen this show before?! I’m hooked.)

CPH Back Finished

Ta Dah!
I finished the back piece of the CPH! Hells yeah! This seemed to take much longer than I expected to knit, and I still have 2 fronts, 2 sleeves, and a hood to go.
I already have the urge to cast on for something else, and I almost decided to put the Hoodie down and start something else, but I didn’t! Yeah for me! I know that I can knit the sweater the whole way through, I know I can! I mean, I hope I can! I soooo want this sweater to be finished so I can wear it, so I’m going to try my very hardest not to crap out and Finish it!!!
~ by Kaity on March 3, 2008.

3 Responses to “I think I can, I think I can, I think I can.”

  1. I’m cheering you on, Kaity…just think of how you’ll enjoy wearing it to the beach, or whale watching, or at night to watch fireworks, and whatever else we do here in California!

  2. You can DO it! You can you can!

  3. We believe in you! Love project runway, it is so inspirational and funny!

Leave a Reply

 
