I’m So Happy.

Listening To: Stuck in a Rut by The Darkness

Yesterday, I went shopping for a new camera (woo!). I went to a few stores and they didn’t have the one I was looking for, and I finally found it at Sears, and it was on sale!! Plus, I got a 1 Gb Memory Card and a 2 year warranty for $35. It was the deal of the century.

Meet my new Kodak Easyshare V1003.

So yeah, I’m happy. I love my new camera, it takes such better pictures than the one I was using before did. I like it so much, I made it a place to live:

Oh, and I promised a picture of the yarn I dyed with my new Wilton’s Cake Dyes:

Purdy.
I am very impressed with how well the dyes work, plus, they give me a whole new Range of colors. Yay!
~ by Kaity on April 3, 2008.

3 Responses to “I’m So Happy.”

  1. AWESOME new camera and I LOVE LOVE LOVE the new colors – VERY pretty

  2. oh oh oh pink!

  3. First, thanks for the “easiest” short row heel tutorial. Fortunately, I have a sock ready for a heel and follow your instructions. Your method definitely sounds easier than the methods I have tried in the past.
    Second, your Wilton dyed pink and brown yarn is gorgeous.

Leave a Reply

 
