One Down

Listening To: Sun Beats Moon by Matthew Winters

Is it wrong to love a sock?

I hope not. This sock yarn is so awesome. I’m totally digging the colors, and the fact that it’s completely random, no pooling!! Anyway, I casted on for the second sock and have a few rounds knit. Hopefully in a few days you’ll see a finished pair.

PS: I’m totally not making my sister a Hamburger dress.

~ by Kaity on April 11, 2008.

5 Responses to “One Down”

  1. That yarn is knitting up beautifully — these socks are going to be gorgeous!!

  2. Wow, that’s gorgeous! I’m thinking that it’s perfectly ok to love a sock, at least that one. 🙂

  3. It looks super! What kind of yarn is it?

  4. No it is not wrong to love a sock. I just knit finished my socks for the “Pair a Month” and I really love them.

    Yours are beautiful and look like spring. Great job:d

  5. Kaity, i love those sock colors together in that colorway!! And the hamburger dress is hysterical!

Leave a Reply

 
