Kaity Hasn’t Knit A Lot Lately

Listening To: The Colbert Report!

Yep, I’ve been busy lately. I have one week left of school until summer vacation, and I can not wait. I have 3 finals next week, and they shouldn’t be too bad, I just have to get my study on.

I bought me some new sock yarn last week, Marisol Yarn Hacho. This stuff is pretty sweet. It says handwash only, soooo there’s a negative, but other than that, It’s niiiiice. I started a pair of socks with it, and I’m knitting them (drum roll please…) two-at-a-time on 2 circulars! Ahhh! We’ll see how that goes. I might get frustrated and give up. Who knows?

~ by Kaity on May 3, 2008.

2 Responses to “Kaity Hasn’t Knit A Lot Lately”

  1. A month ago I just knit some Thujas in that exact colorway. They turned out great–hope you have equally good luck!

  2. Good luck with the finals! Studying sucks but hey, ya gotta sometimes! (my daughter is having all 4 wisdom teeth pulled in the morning, so it could be worse, smile) Love the yarn, let us know how the 2 needles 2 socks go! That is on my to accomplish list but have yet to do it!

Leave a Reply

 
