Sneak Peak

The purple blob is finished, and soaking in the bathroom sink, waiting to be blocked.
100_0793

I have a feeling I’m going to love it when it’s finished.

100_0794

I’ll have a proper Finished Object post soon, once it’s finished blocking and I can have a photoshoot.

~ by Kaity on June 25, 2008.

2 Responses to “Sneak Peak”

  1. LOVE the color… and it looks so cushy and luxurious! I know it’ll be beautiful. 🙂

  2. It’s gorgeous! Maybe I’ll make it myself. I’ve always feared I’d get too bored with a shawl before finishing. 😉

Leave a Reply

 
