Magical

girl cowl

Tomorrow, My mom, my sister, one of my sister’s best friends, and I are off to spend 2 days at the Happiest Place on Earth, and I’m stoked, no joke. I’ve never stayed overnight there, only days at a time, and I’m pretty excited about staying at The Disneyland Hotel. We are blessed that it’s only a few hours away.

Oh, and I found something to knit! My friend Michael posted on the “Man Cowl” he made for himself, and I really love it. Luckily, he posted a pattern, so I’m making one for myself!

~ by Kaity on July 21, 2008.

One Response to “Magical”

  1. Have a wonderful time at Disneyland! It sounds like fun. We’ll like for progress pics on the knitting when you get back =)

Leave a Reply

 
